Ghanaian multi-talented female songstress, record producer, and stage performer Gyakie released her official much highly anticipated (EP) extended playlist named, “Seed EP (Album).

Gyakie is well known as the daughter of Ernest Owoahene known as Nana Acheampong, a member of the Lumba Brothers Association (LB).

She dropped her first debut project titled “Seed” which is currently receiving massive sleeper love across the country and diaspora.

Gyakie Seed EP Tracklist:

  1. Joy Happiness Intro
  2. Forever
  3. Whine
  4. Vacation
  5. The Journey Outro