YBNL Nation leader, singer, and songwriter, Olamide unveiled his highly anticipated studio album project called, “UY Scuti”.

‘UY Scuti’ will be Nigerian rapper, Olamide’s 12th studio project and his first after Carpe Diem. Olamide announced the album UY SCUTI will be released on June 14th.

Olamide UY Scuti Album Tracklist:

  1. Olamide – Needed For Speed
  2. Olamide – Jailer
  3. Olamide – Rock
  4. Olamide – Julie
  5. Olamide – Rough Up ft. Layydoe
  6. Olamide – Want ft. Fave
  7. Olamide – Pon Pon ft. Fave
  8. Olamide – Cup Of Tea
  9. Olamide – Somebody ft. Phyno
  10. Olamide – So Much More

Listen On Apple Music: